Pending Activities

Please login or create an account to view your activities.

Calendar

August 2022

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jul 31
  • Mon, Aug 1
  • Tue, Aug 2
  • Wed, Aug 3
  • Thu, Aug 4
  • Fri, Aug 5
  • Sat, Aug 6
  • Sun, Aug 7
  • Mon, Aug 8
  • Tue, Aug 9
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 1
  • Fri, Sep 2
  • Sat, Sep 3

Transcript

Please login or create an account to view your activities.

Welcome To The Center for Professional Education at Sheppard Pratt's User Library!

Sheppard Pratt is the largest private, nonprofit provider of mental health, substance use, developmental disability, special education, and social services in the country. We offer a robust continuing education program with dozens of educational opportunities for physicians, nurses, psychologists, social workers, and counselors each year. Use the resources below to navigate and best utilize our continuing education system.

We are pleased to announce the Center for Professional Education Subscription Service. Access all paid content for one affordable yearly price. Click here to sign up today.

Register for an account or Log-in to an existing account  

Logging into an account requires:

  • A case sensitive username
  • A case sensitive password

Both are created by the account holder while registering for an account.

Request a new password to an existing account.

Watch the Video Tutorial: Registering for an account

 

Our FAQ provides complete instructions and/or resolutions for:

Download the full PDF User Guide with screenshots to navigate the site.

Need more help? Contact us: cme@sheppardpratt.org