Pending Activities

Please login or create an account to view your activities.

Calendar

July 2024

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jun 30
  • Mon, Jul 1
  • Tue, Jul 2
  • Wed, Jul 3
  • Thu, Jul 4
  • Fri, Jul 5
  • Sat, Jul 6
  • Sun, Jul 7
  • Mon, Jul 8
  • Tue, Jul 9
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 1
  • Fri, Aug 2
  • Sat, Aug 3

Welcome To The Center for Professional Education at Sheppard Pratt's User Library!

Sheppard Pratt is the largest private, nonprofit provider of mental health, substance use, developmental disability, special education, and social services in the country. We offer a robust continuing education program with dozens of educational opportunities for physicians, nurses, psychologists, social workers, and counselors each year. Use the resources below to navigate and best utilize our continuing education system.

Register for an account or Log-in to an existing account  

Logging into an account requires:

  • A case-sensitive username
  • A case-sensitive password

Both are created by the account holder while registering for an account.

Request a new password to an existing account.

Watch: Video Tutorial: Registering for an account

Watch: How do I navigate and earn credit?

SPRING GRAND ROUNDS CALENDAR

 

Our FAQ provides complete instructions and/or resolutions for:

Download the full PDF User Guide with screenshots to navigate the site.

Need more help? Contact us: cme@sheppardpratt.org

To report dietary restrictions or accessibility requests to attend in-person, and any other questions or concerns please contact cme@sheppardpratt.org.

 

Free courses

There is currently no content to view in this section.

Pages